Contacts

The project is being coordinated and managed by Martin Cook and Neil Kidd of Longtown and District Historical Society.

The survey work and archaeology is being led by Herefordshire Archaeology under the leadership of Tim Hoverd, with Dr Keith Ray acting as Archaeological Consultant.

The historical documentary research is being led by Dr Max Lieberman with the assistance of  Ian Bass.

 

 

Contact details

Martin Cook                                                                         martin@clodockmill.com

Neil Kidd                                                                               nkidd2000@yahoo.com

Tim Hoverd                                                                          thoverd@herefordshire.gov.uk

Dr Keith Ray                                                                         keith.ray@nexus-heritage.com

Dr Max Lieberman                                                              max.lieberman@hist.uzh.ch

Ian Bass                                                                                 ian.bass@tiscali.co.uk